Job Opportunites

If you’re looking for a job that’s doing a good favor for people and the world.  You came to a good place because here I’m going to share jobs that I know of that are doing nice things for people and for the world.

Here’s a list of what I know of:

mindvalley.com/

mountainroseherbs.com/

worldblu.com/     (world blu has about 40 different organizations, public, private, non-profit, and educational institutions.)

And if you want to create your own business here are tips that helped me. And I’m sure will help you figure out what you would love to do for a living that you can create yourself.

The tip is a question that you ask yourself and a thing you can do, I got it from Brandon Gilbert the founder of Hyperionherbs.com, Organicoolongtea, and HyperionAcademy.com. I’m a paying member and one of the things I took from this amazing site was this very question I’m going to share with you. Keep in mind I technically paid for it, and I’m giving it to you for free.

The question is: ” What can I create that is authentic for me, that will express my talents and gifts and serve people in a genuine way?”

The thing to do is: Find what you like to do, do more of it, and get good at it.

And if your not interested in that and just want to own a bakery shop or restaurant or something then I recommend you look up Nomad Capitalist on Youtube. He mainly helps you on knowledge for opening up your own business over seas though.

 

You can also go to my other blog called Amazing Job Service as well to get yourself closer to your Job Opportunities.

If this information helped you and you would like to donate money (any amount is appreciated) email me at takamithsu@gmail.com, and we will go from there.

 

 

Leave a Reply

